Questions about the RV lifestyle or the RV industry? Ask an expert. Listed below are qualified manufacturers, dealers, campground operators and association executives involved in the Go RVing Coalition and excited to talk with media about RVing.

Kevin Broom
Director of Media Relations
RV Industry Association
571-665-5844
kbroom@rvia.org

Karen Redfern
Vice President, Brand Marketing & Communications
RV Industry Association
571-665-5863
kredfern@rvia.org

Bob Wheeler
Co-Chairman, Go RVing Coalition
President/CEO
Airstream, Inc.
877-596-6111
bwheeler@airstream.com

Dan Pearson
Co-Chairman, Go RVing Coalition
PleasureLand RV Center, Inc.
Saint Cloud, MN
320-251-7588
d.pearson@pleasurelandrv.com

James Ashurst
Senior Vice President, Communications & Marketing
RV Industry Association
571-665-5881
jashurst@rvia.org

Frank Hugelmeyer
President
RV Industry Association
571-665-5888
fhugelmeyer@rvia.org

Phil Ingrassia
President
Recreation Vehicle Dealers Association
703-591-7130
pingrassia@rvda.org

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s